You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old: Book One "Reborn" chapter list, the series summary, and Details concerning the release of book two "Renewal"

in #writing7 years ago

I'm proud of you and your amazing stories, thank you for the chance to be part of this, and part of your world. The back stories and depth of Reborn is really amazing. I'm excited about seeing the dreemit world stories to come too, sounds like some fun there.

Sort:  

Well that just made my eyes water. I would like to hug you right about now.
I
'm looking forward to making the dreemit world series, giving myself assignments or just having a spontaneous adventure and photo documenting. I've not done a great deal of blogging so it will be a learning, and hopefully improving, experience :)
Oh, I have a recommendation for you, a young man with some real talent writing a very intriguing novel-I'll put the link to his latest chapter here, he has links to his previous chapters in it.
https://steemit.com/fiction/@michaeladamparis/the-girl-and-the-pendulum-an-original-story-part-12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56