You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hero's Journey- Framework for an Epic Steemit Post

in #writing7 years ago

Hey @clayboyn- I guess I do try to be Steemit's Nasruden, or the wise fool, pretending to accidentally send messages in the stories, and there have been times when I make posts about themselves, and their hidden message might be trying to show how this is it and all that. This one was a post about how I would write such a post about itself, but it was actually a reflection of itself, once again suggesting that this is it. So I guess life is just a post about a post about itself? Anyway, it's a work in progress!

Sort:  

LOL, levels on levels on levels.

Yes exactly, maybe a translucent sort of onion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67