IN CASE YOU CARE

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I slept late last night, In case you care.

I have actually nothing to write. I keep on thinking what to write, but I just can’t figure what to. Someone in me is telling me, I need to write.

In case you care, I have been thinking about loving someone… anyone, perhaps. I still don’t know who I want to be with, but I am sure I have saved enough Love to spend with. I know I am all set to do it, but why can’t it come to me right now?

In case you care, I want you to know that, right now, I really don’t want to write… maybe I want to love, that I am so overwhelmed with the feeling but I have no one to talk to or share this with but writing.

And as long as I care, the world I know is a world of different love, but who knows why I haven’t found my kind of love or who knows where can I find it. Why is taking it so long?

In case you care, I just want you to know that every night I sleep late, I am dreaming that someday, I might be able to spend the rest of the late nights with the Love that keeps me awake so late most of the night.

OOOPSS! Don't Forget to upvote | resteem | comment | and follow! Stay cool!

Feel free to visit my feed and discover cool stuffs.

Check this link! This will surely help you make greater and more creative photographs!
Stay cool and Let me know what you think!

https://steemit.com/photography/@theloneword/photography-hacks-that-anyone-can-do-genius-and-creative

Image is originally created by yours truly, @loneword. That was me on the pic, just edited. lols. :)

21730628_504983433172644_2572435408847634432_n.gif

Sort:  

Honest and raw.

I send you love and assure you that everything is as it should be at this time.

All in divine time.

I send you a virtual hug.

With a dash of extra Love for good measure.

xox

at somepoint i can relate 😁 nice post

Yown! Thank you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theloneword to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49