You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unholy utterance

in #writing6 years ago

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments! I loved making that speech, was the height of my pirate accent before we get to that wither prompt for that week of #finishthestory. Anyways, Dark Myst of Red-Flame knew what they were saying and know that to not fight was to let the Universe consume them. Yay for the reference! Anywho, I still have the fight scene all in my head ready to be described and animated. No detail left behind, no detail unused! Any a which, I totally want to use The Tortillas again. Yeah, both Dark Myst of Red-Flame and Mr Pretzel were real proud o’ her. Also they internally d’awwed as well when seeing Duth turning into a pretzel and being nibbled on. And, to end it off, hexes are hella useful.

8E1319D8-6421-481B-A823-87121A1A848F.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44