You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insurgency Aide

in #writing6 years ago

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments! Yeah, that song’s been sticking unto me a lot as an introduction music to any a piece. Anyways, the Agent (or Octo later down the line) is superseding themself as they go to places and begins to pick up very minute details. Those minute details building up, in my words, the Agent’s love for a Social Order of Efficiency (which the Grunts best represent that: Efficient AND possessing Basic Human Decency no matter the scenario). So after seeing a lot, the old “norms” decay fast and the Agent’s Symbolic Order as a result changes (or, to say, how they perceive and know things have changed permanently). And probably, in an insincere way, tend to visualize those better if I ID with them better; thus why I probably make some characters possesses more intricate details with a stated/implied history.

Haystacks are fun to fall into though, I did it in Poland and ‘twas fun to do so! Just ignore the pains from falling though. Anywho, good eyes on those details that I drop often to make the reader build their own scene. Also I had fun making those adorable scenes (like obscenities in a serious drama) with the CQC-hugs and Grunt plushie (I want! as well). Any a which, I began musing through all the slavonic (lingual slavic) words I knew and well CHUD was one of them (also thanks to yah for making the post to make me remember that). Yeah, Steemit still has some bugs to iron out for damn sure.

Any-x, to all the comments yah make about me style:
ACE392A3-97C9-4289-9135-CB98BAEBBE2F.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43