You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Man, the Portland Hero who Uncovered a Floating Bike Chop Shop on the Willamette River

in #writing7 years ago

@alexbeyman,
"Criddlers" are not making at a single day! I mean they born as normal people, but the social problems force them to spend that kind of life! In my country we have the same kind of problem! Some islands, some areas are look like hidden grounds for criddlers! And sometimes they steal vehicles! Yeah, that's a big problem as you said "Even if I kept my eyeballs on it the entire time, it would somehow get stolen." yes that might happen and yeah it can be my car :D
As you said, most of those money they are using for drugs :/ Yep, this becomes a great social problem now a days!
Actually the person who took this video is endangered his life for it! Just imagine "If he found" what will happen? Definitely his body will flow at the same river and "who cares"!
Actually no idea how to resolve such mind of social matters! But I can assure, drug sellers are not criddlers! They made them and they spend luxury lives out there!

Really appreciate this great article! Nice work my dear friend!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67