You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writer's Therapy #3 - What's your process?

in #writing7 years ago

I always found thinking about things in general, anything really, while having a hot shower and relaxing before hitting the writing was a big help for me. I am constantly thinking though and would just wait for something to hit me. Or when I was writing about something, I could have ideas come to me and I would write and write and see what would or wouldn't work.

Sort:  

I saw an item in a product testing video the other day that had both waterproof paper & a pencil for writing in the shower. It was tempting, so tempting. It even erased!

Oh wow, that is so cool! That would be so handy as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61