You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fear and dreaming

in #writing7 years ago

You’ve been a great help to me on this platform. You are doing great work here helping the little minnows through the scary and baffling waters of Steem! Emotions and focus sway and move with the seasons, as the solstice gets closer my nerves, anxiety, and my inability to focus sky rocket. Sometimes we just need hunker down and get through. I as well need to get back into a better physical routine, working at a desk most of the day really weakens your body and stresses your spine. I wish you the best, stay strong my friend.

Sort:  

thank you so much for saying this! I did wonder if it's all something silly like emotional stress from the holidays or mercury retrograde. knowing we are close to the solstice reminds me that i need to ground myself and meditate. very grateful for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42