You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having been told I will never get any traction on here, I had a rethink.

in #writing7 years ago

Be yourself and have fun. If making money is all it's about then this is a serious grind. Personally I want to profit, but if I don't then at least I'm meeting some cool people.

Sort:  

True bud, though if we are all honest, whether it is about money or not, waking up the next day and logging in to a $10 upvote, is always more fun than writing something and waking up with a 0.06cent value on it.

Yes this is for sure and partly why I decided on the contest winner I choose. Just and FYI, your idea was in the top 3! Hope you enter the new contest and feature some great content. We need to help the smallest members get some eyeballs on their content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56