You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired Of Writing!?. You Always Thinking Of What You Should Write About

in #writing7 years ago

Or you write about what to do when you don't know what to write about :)

Thanks for your post @dreamchasser. I sometimes have this problem. Next time I will try to write about something, even if it sounds irrelevant. If I don't like it afterwards I don't need to publish it. It will get interesting :D

For example I could write about writing a comment to a text which gives advices for people who don't know about what to write. Argh! Writeception!
Or about that chewing gum is made out of plastic. I'am chewing mineral oil at the moment. Sounds healthy =)

Have a nice day! I always enjoying reading your articles!

Sort:  

Thank you @thecoach you so right, you could write basically about anything, thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34