You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Typewriters: The Ultimate Writing Machines

in #writing7 years ago

Wow, well you really can't go wrong with a free meerschaum, or any free pipe to be fair.

Well, there's no time like the present to try and populate those tags. If you're feeling up to it I think you should be the one to lead the charge, not only because your writing is far better and more engaging than mine, but also because you have more experience. I only started my little pipe smoking hobby at the start of this year whereas you've worked in the industry to some degree, haha.

Either way, I do have a tobacco related post in the works, I just have to get around to actually doing some research on the subject.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliments. I think your writing is just fine, and the thing about writing is it gets better the more you do it. Like breaking in a pipe!

I will probably have some smoking posts coming up soon. Welcome to the hobby!

Practice makes perfect, right?

I look forward to reading them when you post them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57