You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God Was Created by The Idiocy of Man

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Spot on, man! I was raised in the babtist church, but became an athiest at the ripe old age of 10. I just simply can't believe in an all powerful being.

I will never think less of someone because they choose to believe in something I don't (except flat-earthers... Those mother fuckers just outright deny sound science). While there may be no real evidence for the existence of such a being, you can't prove it doesn't exist, either. I'm too much of a scientist to not admit that, however, I choose not to believe in such fairy tales.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your point of view. Same goes with me as well, fairies should live on those old pages not on people's believe. Hope you have enjoyed the article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40