You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet ≠ World

in #writing5 years ago

We have a lot of words related to snow and ice here in Finland

Ofc you have, it's only thing you guys have overthere... that and redhaired hotties :P

People have connections outside of facebook friends

If you tried to know info about me through my main facebook account you wouldn't know anything at all about me... I'm 24 and my last picture was uploaded when I was 18, it's actually my profile picture, I think I have more info about me on Steem then I do on other types of social networks... and people don't even know how I look like xD

kirnahanki

Tried researching it and nothing at all... Maybe next time you do the research your blog will be the first thing that is shown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50