You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Por las estructuras y bases de la libertad. Un compartir de insomnio. Fotos y blog II.

in #writing7 years ago

Amazing ! I am coming on your wall, You have Beautiful photos are nice views, while good photos that fit the target. In my opinion, it takes a "Wow Effect" to make our work memorable. "Wow effect is needed to make a good photo more talk. Good job and well done.
You've presented a photo representing both of them. An amazing photo result. Don't to visit my blog for my latest post.

Sort:  

Thanks for all of your words and support. I feel really flattered and I'm glad that my photos caused that impression on you. I followed you already, you have a great job too.

Never stop to perform good and high quality pict. Im still masterin it from my best friend. Veri a photo journalist. I got a lot of knowledge from him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65