Sort:  

WOW GOOD writing skills you have enjoy####

Muchy like woohoo friend okay you follow resteem make good point####

nice i vote you plz vote me

Likey votes too make good point nice pictures follow resteem okay friend

Here's a simple tip - if your reply looks like it could be created by a bot, I'll probably respond in kind.

If you are begging for votes, I'll just reply like a bot would - since that is what you are treating me like, an upvote bot that gives out things because you pulled the right lever.

Leave comments that show you've actually read what I've posted - or enjoy the stream-of-consciousness I give right back.

Bam! Hammer down talltim! No tolerance here for spam, bots, or takers. Enjoyed the read but got a little confused at the end. Was it Bourbon or Scotch?

Nothing so specific, just a generally alcoholic liquid surging through mysterious pipes. Excerpts like these are rough sketches, a glimpse of work-in-progress.

As for bots, I fear that Steemit is losing the war. We're going to get overrun if there isn't a top-level push to beat them back.

I just got a page-long spam post (advertising) on my most recent post. I suggested they remove the post or be flagged by me. Looks like I'm gonna hafta get bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98