You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actually, everyone has blue eyes - yes, even you.

in #writing7 years ago

I'll tell you one thing as the proud owner of bluish-grayish eyes... The Sun Fs you really hard, and on top of that I hate wearing sunglasses. So, usually lighter eyes are much more sensitive to lots of sunlight, and if you still haven't decided think about it, I'm used to squeezing my eyes with the lowest light around :) but going from total shark to baby blue might be too much :)
Also my opinion is that aesthetics shouldn't mean too much in this world, but then again, I'm just beauty princes - haha :D
To get back on a serious note.... There is no army choir singing about blue eyes anywhere, but the dark one?

Sort:  

yes... when i wore grey contacts - it affected my eyes the same way. I had to wear sunglasses when i wore them.... but @svemirac!!!! i neeeeeeed these beautiful eyes! hahahahahaha

my daughter - she has really light eyes - and she is the same! In the sunshine - we have to tell her when to open her eyes when we're about to take a pictures!!! because she can't keep her eyes open while we're all posing (if we are outside LOL)

of course aesthetics don't mean so much - i agree :)

BUT I WANNNNNNNNNT THEEEEEEEM lolololol ;)

p.s. my grandfather used to sing this song hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64