You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission Erased - Part 4

in #writing7 years ago

Also,

I'm sincerely sorry, @braveheart29 and @petermarie, I know I'm falling short on delivering you two the stories you not only want, but also deserve. But somehow when I sit down at the computer to write, all the ideas are tied to this space-creature I am yet to give a proper name to. :3

I will get to your writing prompts as soon as possible, promise! <3

Sort:  

Looks like you are on a roll with this one! Great job. Don't feel pressured by me, Clarabelle can hold on as long as you like, but I feel she is anxious to make another trip to John's farm to wreak havoc. Watch out for that shiny red sports car of yours!

Exactly why I'm worried! Don't want my Baby's lacquer ruined by manure. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66