You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slaughterhouse - Part 11 - Jim faces the Police

in #writing7 years ago

I just remembered.

I mentioned 2 "new" characters to @braveheart29 not long ago, namely John Svashta's "lost" wife, and John Svashta's (bastard) son... You can tell us more of why John Svashta lives alone. And what these two characters are up to.

If you find the aforementioned characters to be interesting, I'd love to read some more on that! :D

Sort:  

Lol, I know your kind. You should get involved in Mafia scriptwriting, Scorcese style. It is all great to me as I see life as a diversity of all kinds. What is most important is respect to each other , in the end the universe is pure harmony otherwise we would be crashed by meteors and space 'stuff' every single day if you know what I mean...but I think your wife loves you...<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59