Sort:  

Thankyou, greatly appreciated! I really hope you enjoy & others like and follow as well.

Yeah, it's an endless struggle to bring in more people to interact with...

If you've checked my blog; I'm writing stories based on ideas other users come up with.. Whatever they may be; very loose, or very silly even :p... But the problem is, I can make a post specifically just to get some ideas out of people, and perhaps I will have one person comment ;/

It's hard to reach new people and have them comment and upvote and talk and all, but once it does happen, it's all worth it haha :D Met some amazing people so far, and I'm looking forward to meeting more. :D There are some amazing writers (or other content creators) out there, that are in the same wagon as you and I... Our time to shine will come, no doubt ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41