You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short story] - A love story about a war veteran

in #writing7 years ago

Never a problem :D if you ever get another idea, do let me know :D I'll happily write more ^.^

I am very happy you enjoyed it :D

I forgot to mention tho, you now owe me a beer. Is Ljubljana okay to you? :P hahahaha :D

Sort:  

Ha! Ljubljana might go, but what about Maribor?
I would invite you for a fresh pint of draught Poutnik. At least. :)
And I could also show you a little bit around town, I'm a lot more familiar in our second capital city. :D

Even better! :P I'm actually born in Maribor and identify myself as a genuine Štajerc even though I live ~20km from Ljubljana :3

I most definitely will stop by soon! :D I'll hit you up on steemit.chat when I get home or tomorrow. :3

nea seri :D hahaha
Word. :)

and the city tour... well you can show me some places. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68