You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please come back.

in #writing7 years ago

I had a home away from home just like that, a place that I spent everyday at, a place that embraced have me there, ate dinner there, slept over there, went camping with them, even decorated their Christmas tree with them - Memories are wonderful!!! I wish I could go back too .. Thank you for bringing my memories to the front of my heart today!!! You made me smile!! Love you Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Thank You so much for sharing your thoughts as well! The places that we can call home are really important I think for everyone.
So you can read Italian? I am so glad of it! I'll try to post in eng as well more often!

I was lucky, it translated for me :) some posts include the translate button and some don't .. I have not been able to figure out how come only some due but your did so I am very glad for that :) Have a GREAT day friend!! SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42