You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOKE or EDIBLES - A Pothead’s Lament

in #writing6 years ago

I do like to smoke as it’s more familiar for me, however, recently I’ve not wanted to keep inhaling hot smoke as my throat hurts sometimes, and my lungs.

When I’ve made edibles it’s all been good, but I’ve eaten ‘proper’ edibles from dispensary’s before and holy shit... I was baked as fuck and it’s just kept on coming! Getting higher and higher I was like whaatttt!

Another time I ate some seriously strong edibles and went to sleep, woke up forgetting where the hell i was, having no recollection of what happened the night before haha, was baked for like 12 hours from them at least.

I find smoking more controllable I guess and just more familiar, but I do want to invest in a good vape and see how I get on with that :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75