You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Part 4

in #writing6 years ago

@saramiller I feel your euphoria like I was the one had aya. I drink in the poetry with which you transferred the message of aya to your reader. But in all this the following words ring out clearly and effectively for me:

I felt the radiation of LIFE surround and permeate me; my skin was no barrier to the "external" environment. Waves of electricity from my own cells rose and fell in harmony with the great sea of BEING. There was no separation between us.

There is no more immediate demonstration of the healing effect of the harmonious encounter than these words conveyed.

I'm following you because I really want to have your experience. Let's exploit this further, please.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback, @sungbojus! I am honored that my experience touched you. This is an incredible web of existence where we all affect one another!

I highly recommend anyone who feels drawn to it take ayahuasca; there is so much she can do, and it's a very personal journey. She can heal the physically, mentally, and spiritually sick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68