You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Writing Can Help You Be Healthier

in #writing7 years ago

@leaderinsights, I really appreciate this article. It very much describes what Steemit has been for me over the last few months. Life has been challenging, and writing my thoughts has therapeutic.

Sort:  

So glad the article was helpful and that @steemit writing has been therapeutic. How often are you writing?

I try to post 3-5 times a week, usually about family, thoughts I need to vent, and what I am learning on Steemit.

Nice. By the way, seems you've lived in Sumatra? I live in the U.S, but I did my last two years of High School in Singapore. My dad was a chaplain in the U.S Navy and I got the chance to visit Sumatra one time.

I lived on the island of Sumatra for 12 years. I had several opportunities to visit Singapore. It is an incredible country.

Tell your Dad thanks for serving his country and ministering to the spirits and minds of the women and men who serve our country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66