True, or not??

in #writing6 years ago

image

there may be times when we miss each other
hoping to lie together on the grass while holding hands enjoying the moon and stars

And sometimes we fantasize about being able to sit down
Next door you stroked my hair
And my head can lean against your shoulder

there may be times we pray for each other
expecting you to be my future and I may be your future

or we could sit facing each other
enjoying my favorite cup of tea
while seeing you incised your sweet poem on paper and I arranged my song

and there are times when we cross each other
Not even staring at each other
Just silence wordless or greet each other

sometimes even disappear
Just telling whereabouts is not
Is it okay or there is one of us who moaned the longing

Funny?

There may be times when later until the time we meet
Groping each other and smiling
Everything that ever happens will be gone
It's as easy as the wind to fly the dust

Did you?
True, or not?

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47