Steemit Exclusive - Audio Book Style Presentation of "Rebirth: An Original Short Story" by @strangerarray

in #writing8 years ago

The first #steemit exclusive Audio Presentation of my short story:

Rebirth: An Original Short Story - Part 1 of 3

The Audio Story:


Image Credit

This story will be continued in Part 2 coming soon.

In the meantime please follow me, @stragerarray to keep up to date with my other fiction, non-fiction, and other post, because working for the man sucks.

Sort:  

Ah poo. It says the video is private. I think if you chance it to Unlisted you should get the effect you're looking for.

On a side note, how did you embed a Youtube video?

Think I fixed it.

Thanks for the heads up!

I'm new at this...

I think whenever you post to Youtube the default setting is private. Just add that step to your workflow.

Can do. Thanks for all your help everyone!

Howdy!

Thanks for checking this out and I hope you enjoyed it.

Looking forward to doing more soon!

you have an awesome narration voice!

I am biased because I love myself and so have thought so for awhile, but it is good to see it brings joy to others as well.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52