You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is one of the most profound spiritual experiences of your life? @ecoTrain - Question of the week

in #writing7 years ago

I've never heard of ALD52.. I guess it must have passed me by in my sheltered life... those days are behind me now anyway.. at least for the moment, I need to keep my feet on the ground.

Your post was incredible. What an experience. I love the way you write too. I'll get round to commenting there, hopefully.. so much good stuff going on at the moment on steemit and ecotrain, it's hard to keep up.
But yes, it was a good question this week.. really got us reconnected with the spirit element of life in a very interesting and surprising way.

Sort:  

yes ALD52 is rare. The story of how i came to find it is sort of funny. I never saw it again. Someday soon I will be writing a post about this experience. Thanks so much for the compliments I am glad you enjoyed reading it. Yes so many posts its a lot to keep up with in one siting. Im saving a few for later this afternoon. Thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51