You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Felt like saying something.

in #writing5 years ago

I empathize with your frustration. I feel the same way about anarchism. I will never give up though. Hopefully someday the obviousness of the superiority of the philosophy will become apparent to people. Perhaps when their chains become heavy they will become aware of them. Until then I just have to concentrate on not alienating too many people.

Oh yeah, Epstein ain’t dead.

Sort:  

Yeah! There's a similar thing going on with Anarchism and I think these things are tied together in ways because the people in the secret societies are often the ones in power in government, so if we free ourselves from government there would hopefully be less of a need for secret societies. However, I tend to think some of them will continue to infiltrate and attack us like a disease and I don't pretend to know how to cure this one, other than to hopefully someday somehow get through to them with language to stop acting in such ways. Human psychology has a lot of stuff to deal with before we can have a true free world and I'm not confident we will ever fully get there, but I hope we do. :)
Glad to hear you're also not giving up ever. And yeah I agree a lot with the rest of what you said, however I dunno what happened with Epstein. I suspect you are correct and that he's not dead, and if he was killed that he was probably taken out, but I just admit I don't know in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39