Felt like saying something.

in #writing5 years ago

So... I feel like saying something today.
I think the thing that usually comes into my mind the most that I want to talk about is...
How I feel about the state of the world.

I believe that the majority of major problems we face as a people around the world are linked back to the occult realm and that we need to focus more in that area.
However, I've said this same kind of things so many times and I feel like I've just been repeating myself lately.

How many times can I warn of the dangers of secret societies in power before I realize almost no one seems to care very much?

Well, I realized that a long time ago actually.
Yet, I have this stubborn belief that if you keep talking about something that more people will eventually notice more.
It's still frustrating though, to see a cause of so much injustice and suffering in the world and to not be able to convey it to most others properly.

I think those of you who have studied the same or similar topics can probably relate... It's like this indescribable feeling of frustration and powerlessness.

I unintentionally used to try to sort of emotionally guilt trip people to try to get them to care more cause that's how frustrated I was.
I don't think I realized I was even doing it, it just felt like I was listening to my heart and how else do you talk about such serious things when it seems like so few care in the world?

But, after studying non violent communication for a while I'm trying to avoid that these days as it doesn't seem very effective.
Better to be inclusive than even more divisive and try to bring as many new people into the realm as possible in my opinion.

I'm just going to keep talking about these things in a peaceful way and hope that someday some progress is made.
Hopefully someday you don't have to basically feel like an outcast to talk about this kind of stuff.

I'm going to say some things now that I admit I probably can't prove 100% to anyone else, though which I feel to strongly about that I feel like I "know".

There's a whole secret world out there side by side the public one we all share, most people still don't know about or even ridicule this idea even though you can basically prove it via the internet these days... And really, what's even more fascinating about it is that you don't need the internet to see it. A library or the right books or just knowing someone in a secret society would suffice.

It's hidden in plain sight, right in front of everyone. You will likely find hidden occult symbolism in virtually any city in the US.
Heck, you could argue that you can find it in any individual household as well as the very words and letters we use have alternate hidden meaning.

And, entertainment is just littered with this stuff, it's in the movies, TV, music, even children's content like comic books, and kids shows.
It's in video games, it's found all over public signs and buildings, you can find them on logos of products or built into product themselves.

That's literally so much hidden stuff in front of us on a regular basis that most of us don't see which is fascinating.
Many of these people in secret societies are good people, I have a few friends in occult groups and they seem like good people to me, they're not all bad. You might be surprised to find people you know are in these groups, maybe even your friends and family.

However, I think it's clear some of these secretive groups are nefarious or bad, and that they need to be addressed more in order to improve some of the problems in the world.

These people at the highest levels of power in these secret realms play most of the rest of the people like it's a game of chess.
Some of our major sports were even created by them, they have infiltrated virtually everything they could.

They are the authorities who "AUTHOR" the stories of the masses. Going back through history they have created the languages most people don't seem to learn much about.
Many people are struggling to spell basic words, while the occult forces created many of those words and are so absolutely masterful with them that they are able to essentially hypnotize the majority of the planet into following certain scripts for them.

Whether it be war, building things, enforcing law, supporting an economic system, etc. They top down play us like a strategy game.

Going back through history... Hundreds of millions of innocent people have been killed, trillions of animals have been killed and severe destruction to the environment has happened.
Not to mention people being enslaved, having our wealth robbed from us immensely, and the list goes on. The secretive forces in power are intimately connected with these things.

One of the worst parts is that if we manage to solve some of these issues to a degree, they will likely find a way to restart the cycle if we don't address them sort of like a disease that keeps coming back if you don't address the symptoms, and since they're secret... How do you address them?

Well first more people have to become more aware and start talking about it more. That's the first step from my perspective.

max-bender-XIVDN9cxOVc-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Max Bender on Unsplash

Sort:  

I always enjoy hearing your perspective on things. Many times it is different then my own so appreciate hearing and learning about things that I am otherwise unaware of. Unfortunately, I dont have a lot to add to this subject though. I have wanted to ask you for a while though if you happened to watch the interview with Edward Snowden on the Joe Rogan podcast? In it he states that he did an intensive search to find out if aliens have ever come to earth and he stated that he couldn't find any evidence. He wanted it to be true but there just wasn't anything there that he could find, despite his top level clearance and hacking skills. Now, not finding evidence doesn't necessarily prove that something exists or doesnt exist and there are of course others in different organizations and positions claiming the exact opposite. So I'm just wondering what your opinion on what Snowden said is, if you have an opinion, and if you care to share it. I'm just curious to hear your perspective if you want to share it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear that and I always enjoy hearing your perspective on things as well! I only saw a small part of the interview with Edward Snowden on the Joe Rogan Podcast, what I did see was interesting. In regard to the alien stuff, I am kind of surprised by that but I hear the people in power keep it pretty compartmentalized so it's possible that certain parts of the government wouldn't know and I've heard it said by many over the years that not even the president ranks high enough to see that information.
Which I would think would further beg the question, who ranks higher than the president? But anyways... Ummm...

In response to your question, I think there have been quite a few military whistle blowers over the years that are some of the most convincing cases, so I'm not sure how vast his search was but I feel like I can find very compelling evidence in the public realm, and maybe not specifically aliens but weird things flying around in the skies UFOs. Maybe they're not even aliens but spirits, I dunno. I'm just pretty certain the evidence I've seen personally and researching on the internet is pretty compelling. I can't say I can 100% prove it without a doubt to anyone, but I feel like I know something more is going on. Maybe it's top secret human technology or time travelers or something else. I'm just pretty certain something is going on and maybe it's a mix of all those things. Hopefully some day we get to know more! :D

Yeah it is such a strange and challenging topic because there are sources on both sides of the arguement making claims and presenting their own evidence either in favor or against. It can be challenging wading through the bullshit as well because many people do lie and there are many hoaxes. Its human nature. People like attention and many people make a living selling books and videos, so it's not always about the truth, it is also about a persons livelihood. That's not to say that some of the information isnt true or real though either. It's just challenging to decipher it all. In many ways it comes down to a leap of faith.

In a way it is surprising that the president doesnt have a high rated clearance for such things but in another way, it's not that surprising. Presidents come and go relatively quickly in the world - 8 years max and many of them, I doubt could be trusted with really important information. Some presidents are essentially morons really lol and some like to blab about everything hahaha.

I like the idea of these things being advanced human technology. I think it's safe to say that there are secret experimental technologies that are far more advanced then what the general public is aware of. That's just a given. Military tech has to remain a secret in order to be effective and even in regards to scientific tech it often doesnt make sense to announce it until long after its developed. So overal who knows what's actually out there?

Anyway, thanks for sharing your perspective on the topic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with most of what you said and yes it can be difficult. I don't pretend to have the answers, but... I do think the evidence is pretty overwhelming and I kinda doubt ALL of the people who have reported such anomalous kinds of things are either lying or wrong. All it takes is for just ONE of those claims to be true out of like the thousands, if not hundreds of thousands if not maybe even millions going back through history.

So, while I admit I don't know... It does seem pretty unlikely to me that all of those people are either lying or wrong, so I do believe there is something going on in regards to aliens, but in the end I dunno. I admit I can't prove it either way.

In regard to the president stuff you make a good point, however I still think there's a conception or air or idea out there by a lot of people that the president is the most powerful man at least in the US, I don't personally believe that but many seem to. So, if even the most powerful man in the US doesn't get access... That's interesting.

I agree with your last paragraph about human tech in that it could be that, though I would like to think there are other beings out there in this huge universe. Heck, I think there are still beings on this planet we haven't discovered yet. Some species of animals may go extinct before we even ever learn of them. If earth is any indicator of what to expect, I would expect there to be a LOT of different kinds of lifeforms out there. Hopefully some of them are both intelligent and peaceful. :)

To clarify, I didnt mean to sound like everyone making a claim that aliens exist are wrong, mistaken, lying or have alternate motives, just that human behavior will dictate that that is the case for many of them. As you said though, only one of them needs to be right, which is entirely possible.

I also definitely agree that aliens exist in our universe. It almost seems silly not to think that, given the size of the universe. It's also possible that life exists within an older galaxy and that they had more time to evolve then we did and are more advanced.

For me personally though I'm not convinced yet that another life form has visited our planet. Regular space travel just seems implausible to me at the moment given that traveling at the speed of light would still take an alien decades to centuries to reach many of the closer stars within our galaxy. There are some stars that are only 4-5 light years away from us but the chances that life exists on a close planet becomes statistically less probable. Traveling to other galaxies would of course take millions of light years so that's out of the question especially given that our universe is still expanding. We are constantly moving away from other galaxies.

So that leaves other travel methods like worm holes or something else entirely. I like the idea of figuring out a way to dematerialize in one location and then rematerialize in another. If there is a more advanced life form then perhaps they have come up with other methods that we ourselves are decades or centuries away from discovering. That could be possible as well.

I obviously dont have the answers regarding any of this. Not even whether or not they have made contact with our planet. It's a fun topic to ponder though. Maybe you are right and they have not only visited us but have been doing so for as long as their have been humans on the planet. Who knows?

Posted using Partiko Android

To clarify, I didnt mean to sound like everyone making a claim that aliens exist are wrong, mistaken, lying or have alternate motives, just that human behavior will dictate that that is the case for many of them. As you said though, only one of them needs to be right, which is entirely possible.

Understood. I was sort of just saying that regardless as I don't know your total beliefs and didn't necessarily mean to infer such upon you either.

For me personally though I'm not convinced yet that another life form has visited our planet. Regular space travel just seems implausible to me at the moment given that traveling at the speed of light would still take an alien decades to centuries to reach many of the closer stars within our galaxy.

I think thinking about space travel limitations considering what current unclassified known human technology displays is perhaps not the best way and there was a time when many people thought humans would never be able to fly, it wasn't that long ago really in the grand scheme and I think someone or some group of humans may have even already developed technology that is far more advanced. Some say the secret technology is usually like 30-40 years in advance of what the public gets and in some cases maybe it's even much more than that, and maybe some never gets released at all.

All the stuff we see could certainly be human tech or time travelers or something else human caused, though I think it's highly likely we've had visitors from elsewhere already and going back thousands of years if not longer, maybe even millions according to what some ancient traditions and belief systems propose.

I empathize with your frustration. I feel the same way about anarchism. I will never give up though. Hopefully someday the obviousness of the superiority of the philosophy will become apparent to people. Perhaps when their chains become heavy they will become aware of them. Until then I just have to concentrate on not alienating too many people.

Oh yeah, Epstein ain’t dead.

Yeah! There's a similar thing going on with Anarchism and I think these things are tied together in ways because the people in the secret societies are often the ones in power in government, so if we free ourselves from government there would hopefully be less of a need for secret societies. However, I tend to think some of them will continue to infiltrate and attack us like a disease and I don't pretend to know how to cure this one, other than to hopefully someday somehow get through to them with language to stop acting in such ways. Human psychology has a lot of stuff to deal with before we can have a true free world and I'm not confident we will ever fully get there, but I hope we do. :)
Glad to hear you're also not giving up ever. And yeah I agree a lot with the rest of what you said, however I dunno what happened with Epstein. I suspect you are correct and that he's not dead, and if he was killed that he was probably taken out, but I just admit I don't know in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39