Sort:  

Wow! This is such a huge honor! Thank you @steemvoter! I'm using your platform, and I haven't regretted it since. This is such a huge opportunity for us bottomfeeders, and while I'm sure I won't have the same vote count ever again, this is such a huge blessing.

This is the highest votes I've ever gotten, and would surely be the highest I would ever get here ever. THANK YOU!

You never know what the future brings, that's amazing bro, congratulations on this milestone and personal best!

Thanks, brother! Though, I really think this is a rather lofty ceiling that's hard to beat, especially considering my track record haha

You're welcome. Just cherish and enjoy it for what its worth, who knows what higher heights await you. Many things are possible.

Preach, brother! I'll hold my head high and keep the faith :)

Thank you for your humble and kind words, it means a lot to us. Thank you for your contributions to Steem.

Keep up with the great work! You're a huge help in weeding out the deserving ones on this platform :D

Hey @steemvoter, I just posted something today related to A Day In The Clouds, please try and check it out, I'm sure you can definitely appreciate it. https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@verbal-d/m-m-m-29-sliver-s-edge-of-ledd-s-silver-lining-collaborative-art-journey-with-everlove-original-beat

I thought I would share this with everyone who follows the series along with the Silver Lining.

Yet another one! Haha Don't reply to this, bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49