You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manager: Boss or Leader?

in #writing7 years ago

Mate, this is a great situation.. from my point of view. Your manager is a guy who still have the potential to learn new things. When is his birthday and what kind of opportunities there are in front of you to surprise him and send him hidden messages for the way you feel? I'm serious... this guy will become an awesome manager with conscious employees like you. Just be persistent and update us what's happening with your situation. I'd love to read for your progress and hopefully your disappointment is already part of the history.

Sort:  

not entirely sure you are right on what you said... but never mind I will update it

Yep... it's a deep deep thought of mine :) I tried to explain that you could still benefit even with a manager like the one you have. But yeah, it's a touch challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55