You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creative Writing Challenge Pre-Launch Post #2

in #writing7 years ago

Hello @hopehuggs! I'd be happy to do that, however we should obey to the initial rules. Look, you've missed the deadline both for the challenge and for the first task. I would improvise and suggest you to start from task #2, however you should also agree to participate as a non-formal member. Ah... I hate myself in such type of situations - I'd like to stay loyal to the initial rules and in the same time you are showing up and I can't fully say No. That makes it even worse is that few people already decided to challenge themselves with the next edition of the competition. And here we are, sitting in the middle of nothing. So, my suggestion would be the following: follow the tasks, submit your entries and have fun. There's a SBD reward that will be separated between all participants who has entered, participated and submitted posts for all 9 tasks. The SBD reward isn't something significant, so I hope you wouldn't mind being welcomed at the challenge and skipping the SBD treat.

Sort:  

I was writing a reply to you here, but I will put it over on your comment on my post.
Thanks.
Big hugs

That sounds fair. I didn't realise it would be quite so soon anyway. I may join in on a couple. I love the task subjects though.

Cool @hopehuggs! That's the spirit! If you'd like wait for the Monday one. It will be simple enough yet pretty appealing for people willing to practice creative writing and thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55