You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Together, Until The Very End

in #writing6 years ago

Another participant with a hidden potential to become good action movie script writer! Thank you! : )

If you need any editing help with you post, I'd be happy to provide you with some info. There's a community here on Steemit offering free edit.

Sort:  

Hey @steemfluencer, I have a series on my blog, called the exchange series. I'm currently on episode 3...you can follow @uzzy25 and make input...would be really appreciated. Dropping episode 4 and probably 5 today...cheers!

That would be great! thank you so much, its always good to find out where I could improve upon. A quick note though, I actually misread the rules and I went way off course with my writing..there were aliens and zombies involved. But i'm supposed to stick to real life, no?

Well, it's a fiction prompt. In a fiction story and they should be allowed. The question you should ask yourself is what's the reason for zombies or aliens to invade a ship that sinks the same or the next day.

The ships I've included in the 3 options are all sinking soon after they sail off their ports. You should somehow describe or include the shipwreck event in the story. This would give you an advantage when the jury is reading and rating your submission.

Hope this helps! :)

Thanks! Yup, it does help.. Looking forward to the next round

I'll try offering something easier in Round 2. Stay tuned! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51