You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 20

in #writing7 years ago

Well, in this case it seems it was mostly a reorganization of the narrative. Cutting paragraphs into smaller bites, making it easier to read. I'll keep an eye on this series to see if I can learn something! Also, I like historical fiction, which makes it all the more pleasurable.

Keep on writing! Upvoted.

Sort:  

Sometimes, that's exactly what it is, reorganising.

The cutting of paragraphs happens only for posting on Steemit.com - when it's put back into book format, it will be closed back up.

I've found opening up the text helps a great deal on this platform.

Thank you. Appreciated!

Interesting post i enjoyed reading it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44