You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Days of Sunlight.

in #writing7 years ago

Hello, I just wanted to tell you that I loved your story. It's dark and well written and I want to read more!

I've only just joined steemit but I was convinced to sign up when I stumbled on this (because if the quality of this is anything to go by, this is a place I want to be), so thank you!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and wonderful reply. I have always written, just not out there and in public. Steemit gave me the courage to step up. I hope your creativity too is loosed in this place. Even if we get pennies per hour, it's so much more than a bookshelf of dusty words that never see daylight.
Hang around. Lots of creative people are on Steemit. If you like, we have a library and a steemit curation trail with the good stuff. Follow us @sft and at SFT library.com.
Hugs.
J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81