You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentorship Group - Good news!

in #writing6 years ago

I was writing horror stories, and want to be good at it. Can you give me some idea on how I can do it or can you at least give me tips.

Its just that I recently started writing stories and really want to make this my career

Sort:  

I was writing horror stories, and want to be good at it.

I recently started writing stories and really want to make this my career

I've been writing for more than 2 decades. My tip is to not focus on writing as a career until your writing makes you a regular wage.

I'd like to make this my regular career too but it's not possible yet.

Owwww Thank you
Then maybe I'll make this as my hobby. Thank you for the reply :)

You're welcome. A hobby that makes you money? Perfect!

Good Luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45