You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six-word story contest #4

in #writing6 years ago

Hello!

How is my favorite underground murderer? I see still pumping out those successful six word stories :P

I would apply, but my stories suck and I don't have it in me to write serious stuff... it ends up being too bogus.

Best of luck to all.
Cheers

Sort:  

oh shit... I keep forgetting that my dele put me under the slider on steemit. hahahah oops

Thanks for the 100% upvote, sucker! :D

@anjkara can always take the upvote back! Anj (@anjkara), time to let the SAVAGE out!! Buahahaahah

hahahaha XD

Hey, your last story would be ideal for here... the surprise sex one. What pic to use though? haha

Uncle Vernon from Harry Potter»?

hiya Max

Lol, poor undie. I feel terrible. I thought he had his guns with him :S
Your last story was brill. You shoulda put a pic with it :D

thanks
:D

@underground do you see what is going on here? Buahahaah

Undie Killer ... Hee Hee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39