Sort:  

Ah, I've missed that one.. :D

I'm a bit stumped to tell the truth.

I sort of already did number three, but not really. So I didn't call it that

But I think I might take the idea in it and run it into the story.

And meanwhile hope this one presents it's secrets to me during.

now that was the most twisted sentence since twisty the twisty sentence got sucked up by a twister, and sentenced to do the twist

here goes nothing

will do four later in the early morning session, just posted three

cheers @steemfluencer

looks like it took me 45 minutes to write, edit and publish!

and I spent most of that time trying to get the image to play right

Does that count for extra points?

extra peachy fringeness

Cool! Yes, it counts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64