You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prologue from my book - 'Mama, Mama Are You There?' ~ A Spiritual Journey.

in #writing6 years ago

Reading this gave me goosebumps! I've never directly spoken to spirits but have felt their guiding hands while walking my path. I do believe that there are myriad infinite dimensions, layered upon each other that exist beyond what by consensus we call reality, and Rick is one of the few people who can peel them back and peer through the veil. It's quite amazing he could share that with you. People might call you crazy, but it's the flipside of enlightenment.

Sort:  

Since this time the spirits have made themselves known to me too although my abilities are still feeble in comparison to Ricks.

I believe you are right with what you say about myriad infinite dimensions and I also think that the invisible energies reveal themselves to people in different ways depending upon personal beliefs, inclinations and preference ~ a friend of mine sees fairies.

Accusations of craziness and general disbelief comes hand in hand with all this spiritual malarkey!

Rick is quite sensitive to this but I really don't care what others think of me and stand tall in my own truth.

I am glad to have met you here; I was reading some of your posts today and looking at your art. You are very talented and it seems we are very similar.

Happy days!

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51