You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Boy Who Loved To Sing (Part 9)

in #writing8 years ago

Thank you what a nice thing to say. xoxo

As I am really into other levels of thinking for the majority of us we have to get through the cobwebs of the most basic levels of thinking as human beings. I am into honesty and I don't think I would be being of service if I was always trying to paint a pretty picture. Hopefully we can all find our way through together.

Sort:  

I did some writing on the thoughts - here is a short poem to share:

What is a pretty picture?
Is truth something to hide behind
Walls fortified by someone else's schemes
Foundation powder concealer powder
To make it the victim of its own means
Blush bronzer shadow liner unseam
Paint a pretty picture no particular dreams
Lipstick mascara
Subordinate beings

I do wear makeup sometimes though, just for the record. No offense it's a shorter version of a longer writing I made. Thank you for your conscious presence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43