The Boy Who Loved To Sing (Part 9)

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

That evening back at the hotel I began reading Alice in Wonderland to Isaiah. We started to sound out words together then he fell asleep with his head in my lap. A lot of running around for a little kid I bet. I tucked him in and went in the bedroom to think.

I don’t know why I never gave Sean a chance. Probably just another bad decision in a string of bad decisions. He is a handsome, successful day trader. I judged him because he told me he was rich. Well that was after several unsuccessful attempts for me to accept his invitation to spend time with him he was desperate for some way to impress me.

Finally my phone buzzed. “Where should I tell the cab driver to take me?”

. . .

The front desk called. “Ma’am there is a guest here to see you his name is Sean O’Leary.” “Yes would you mind sending him up I have a little one here that is sleeping. Please tell him not to knock, I’ll look out for him” “Yes, ma’am.”
I opened the door. “Shhh.” I took his hand and led him into the bedroom. As soon as I closed the door I turned around and he was unzipping his jeans. “Get on your knees.” He proceeded to push his hard cock in my mouth to the back of my throat. For about five minutes I was feeling him release all the frustration he had been going through with me.

“Let’s get on the bed,” He said. He took my hand then gently put me on the bed and pushed me down on the pillow. He looked into my eyes, “You were mean to me.” “I’m sorry,” I said. He bent down and started passionately kissing me. Then he got up and pulled his jeans down and off. He bent over me and lifted my purple dress up over my head and tossed it aside.

He was towering over me now on the bed. He is a tall man and he seemed to gently but firmly show his dominance over me. His cock was a sight to behold. It looked to be about nine inches hard and for some reason it almost frightened me in an exciting way. He leaned over and reached in a back pocket of his jeans that were lying on the floor next to the bed and pulled out a condom. He opened the package while looking straight in my eyes.

He rolled it onto his bulging member then said, “Now I want you to turn around.” He grabbed my ass and turned me over. With one hand on my left hip he inserted himself into me then grabbed my hips hard. He moaned quietly. He moved smoothly like a precision machine.

He turned back over onto onto my back and lied on top of me his hands cupping my head and began to kiss me fiercely. He reached down and looked at me. “Are you clean? I am and I’m only interested in you.” “Yes, of course I am.” He pulled off the condom and put himself back into me. He thrusted and we kissed in an ecstatic embrace well into the wee hours of the morning.

I suddenly realized Isaiah would be waking up soon. I looked over at the clock 3:36AM. Holy shit. I’m going to be toast. “Sean, Isaiah, the boy, he wakes up early.” “Where do you want me to cum?” he replied.

. . .

He held me tight and just lied there quietly. Then he said, “So who’s the boy?”

Images morguefile.com

@soulsistashakti is a chillout and dance musical artist and writer based in NYC. You can check out my music on my FB artist page at https://www.facebook.com/soulsistashakti

Part 8

For some great writing check out my friends:

@stellabelle @ericvancewalton @cristi @micheletrainer @mctiller @lukeofkondor

@strangerarray @mindover @mars-ev @patrick-g @kaylinart @romanskv

@the-alien @razvanelulmarin @lat-nayar @ann-hoy @future24

Sort:  

I am really excited to see how you are able to illustrate problems on a broad scale and demonstrate flexibility in the symbols gesturing towards the contradictions in our modes of thinking. This is my personal reflection, for myself, but I appriciate what you shared and here is my 2 cents. Thank you for being daring and caring.

Thank you what a nice thing to say. xoxo

As I am really into other levels of thinking for the majority of us we have to get through the cobwebs of the most basic levels of thinking as human beings. I am into honesty and I don't think I would be being of service if I was always trying to paint a pretty picture. Hopefully we can all find our way through together.

I did some writing on the thoughts - here is a short poem to share:

What is a pretty picture?
Is truth something to hide behind
Walls fortified by someone else's schemes
Foundation powder concealer powder
To make it the victim of its own means
Blush bronzer shadow liner unseam
Paint a pretty picture no particular dreams
Lipstick mascara
Subordinate beings

I do wear makeup sometimes though, just for the record. No offense it's a shorter version of a longer writing I made. Thank you for your conscious presence!

Hope noone is offended. I tried tagging it other ways but it got censored. This series in an experiment in writing and this is what came because it's loosely based on real events.

Those make the best stories! ;)

Thanks sweetie xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42