Steemit Journey: Week Five, Entry Five. A bit of the blues.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

newproject_1_original-9.jpg

Thankfully, after the battles of last week, I am very okay now, healthwise that is. Threw up about 15 times….but in the midst of getting better, I still found time to see Avengers: Infinity War. Haha.

That is by the way.

As was probably expected, I couldn’t invest as much time as I would have liked this week. But any week I get to learn something new, it gives me that sense of having had a fulfilled week.

One constant I have had since I joined this community, is winning (allow me to brag a little, haha). As expected, I was among the @originalworks winners-it’s always just a question of how high I will finish. :D

Last week’s entry forced me to write outside of my comfort zone-much deeper into cryptocurrencies. At the end, I was the better for it, as it enabled me to gain insight and learn. I encourage everyone to get involved in contests that pushes the brain to the limit, or at least, close enough. It shortens the learning curve.

I did win 4 steem this week, thanks to @outerground. You all can check his page out to see what he does.

I also discovered a bot created to support minnows. @earthnation-bot. The process is very simple. All you have to do is send a payment of 0.05 SBD with a link to your post, and you will get an upvote of 400%. You can only use it once a week. Tried it, and it seems cool. Anything legal to grow, right?

And a bit related to growing and getting yourself out there, I just heard about a tag created by @surpassinggoogle. All you have to do is write a post focused on U, using the @Ulogs. Seems like a fun stuff, and I am definitely gonna get in on that, when I do get a bit of inspiration. Y’all know I have to connect with my CHI, before I can write :D

Next week, I might be looking to experiment with the qurator project… (Don’t hold it against me, if I don’t….keyword: might)

@hr1 is still blessing me with his upvotes. Just keep on posting, he will find you, and give you an assist!

Till next week, I remain yours.

‘Sol Cross.

Santé

Love my posts?

I'll be very glad if you...

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Seems to be a thing on this side of the universe. :)

If you also have anything you would like me to write about? Drop some lines in the comments section below.

newproject_1_original-10.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 9650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

► ► Your post was resteem by way4pro.com ResteemService to over 21 k followers ◄ ◄
30657150_407400616399623_8753095164009906176_n.png
by @wayforhappiness , @awayforahppiness and @bitcoins1 and @upvoting
Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 7600+ followers @wayforhappiness / send 0.25 SBD/steem resteem over 21k+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @wayforhappiness Attached !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99