SteemitPhotoChallenge #3– 쥐똥나무 이발 / Bonsai tree haircut

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Studio_20170521_180228.jpg

제게는 장모님께서 살아생전 기르시다 남겨주고 떠나신 쥐똥나무가 있습니다.
저의 가족과 함께 13년간 지내시며 애지중지 하셨던 이 나무는
장모님의 극진한 사랑으로 지금까지 그 멋을 지녀왔는데
제가 너무 등한시 했던 것 같습니다.

I have a Bosai tree that I left for my mother - in - law to live.
My mother-in-law has been with my family for 13 years and pampered this tree.
Thanks to it, this little tree has been keeping up to date.
I think I was too nervous.

그래서 주말에 쥐똥나무를 이발해 주기로 마음먹었습니다.

So I decided to do a haircut on the weekend.

분재에 대해 아는 것이 하나 없는 제겐
쥐똥나무의 몸 곳곳에 삐죽비쭉 튀어나온 나뭇가지를 잘라주는 것이 하나 쉽지 않은 일 입니다.
나름 고민고민 하여 자르고 다듬은 나무의 모습이 제가 보기에는 잘 된 것 같은데
하늘에 계신 장모님께서도 그렇게 생각해 주실런지 모르겠습니다.

I do not know anything about bonsai.
It is not easy to cut branches that are sticking out of the Bosai trees.
I think that the shape of the cut and trimmed tree is good for me.
I do not know if my mother-in-law in heaven would think so.

장모님 하늘나라에서는 잘 지내고 계시죠?
쥐똥나무 이발은 사위가 책임지고 하겠습니다~

“My mother-in-law, are you doing well in heaven?
I will take care of the pellet haircut by the son-in-law”


Bonsai
an ornamental tree or shrub grown in a pot and artificially prevented from reaching its normal size.
Cultivating a bonsai tree requires some care and attention, but as a reward it brings tranquility to the mind, a feeling of being refreshed and, inner peace.

Sort:  

It is wonderful for my friend to make things that you see reflect the past memories
Thank you my friend and work great

@mars9 my buddy!
I want to grow the bonsai tree that my mother - in - law brought up very hard.
Until my life is done,

Good luck for a long life of your precious plant!

@jaki01 nim
Thank you for writing me a good word.
I will grow bonsai hard so I will grow old like bonsai.

@sochul nim, I love bonsai and I recommend doing the Dutch bevel cut on the branches that are growing inwards.. and preventing the bonsai on having enough air circulation. Good luck with taking care of it - have you tried talking to it? helps plants glow and stay healthy. It must be missing its former owner very much.

@englishtchrivy nim
Thank you for your valuable reply.
I am also going to grow bonsai first. haha
So it's a complete starter.

These kids are englishtchrivy nim experts.
I can grow well.
I worry but I will do my best.


The Dutch bevel cuts on the branches that are growing inwards .. and preventing the bonsai from having enough air circulation.


I will find out how to teach you.

쥐똥나무가 장모님을 대신하고 있다는 느낌이 드네요~
옛 고전에 나무를 사람으로 비유한것을 본적이 있어요
귀한 절대 죽지 않는 쥐똥나무가 되기를....

@cnstlf60 님 감사합니다.
제겐 일찍 돌아가셨던 어머님으로 인해 장모님을 어머님으로 모시고 살았던 13년이었습니다.
어머니도 뵈고 싶지만
장모님이 아끼셨던 이 나무를 보면 장모님이 많이 뵈고 싶네요.
절대로 죽지 않고 키우도록 최선을 다 해보겠습니다.
좋은 글 주셔서 감사합니다.

I'm curious to learn about your plants and traditions! You interesting tell about your relationship! Thank you my friend @sochul for sharing!

@ Olga.maslievich nim
I am always wondering how well you do all sorts of things you do. ^^
In fact, I can not grow plants well.
I'm just giving the pots water and turning the pots back so I can see the sun.
I am grateful to grow up well, though.

Great work just upvoted, please stop by my last post and spread the steem!

@adriansky Thank you.
Your upvote to my writing is a great strength to me.

13년을 같이한 본사이라.... 난을 무척 아껴 셨던 아부지가 기억나네요.

네 theunseenworld님
제겐 어머니와 진배 없으신 분이죠 장모님이.
@cnstlf60님께도 댓글 달았던 내용이지만 같이 늙어가고 싶은 분재랍니다.

@theunseenworld님도 난을 보시면 아버님을 뵙고 싶은 마음이실거란 생각이 드네요.
댓글 주심에 감사드립니다.

It's a beautiful original tree.

Yes It is a picture transformed by emphasizing green than actual.
I thought it would be more beautiful, but I wanted to express it in this color this time.
The feeling that my mother-in-law died is black and white
But the feeling that the tree is alive is green
Thank you Your comment

달콤한 향기가 일품인 쥐똥나무^^
울타리나무로 심으면 마음이 평안할 것 같아서
언제고 흙을 딛고선 집을 갖게되면
울타리에 쥐똥나무를 심으리라~
하고 생각을 하고 있습니다.
가족...이군요..

neojew님
제 글을 보고 계셨군요 ^^

흙을 딛고선 집이라 .. 상상만 해도 즐겁습니다
그때가 오면 20년간 조경기사로 일했던 아내에게
멋지게 한 번 쥐똥나무로 꾸며달라고 해봐야겠습니다.

하늘에서도 쥐똥나무를 좋아하시던 장모님께서 보시고
좋아라 하실 듯 싶네요.
감사합니다. 예쁜 댓글 주셔서요 ^^

sochul남이 워낙 향기있는 글을 쓰시다보니
그에 대한 답글도 덕분에 묻어갑니다.
행복한 시간 보내세요~

쥐똥나무 매우 멋지네요 ..

insic님 얘는 분재라서 쪼맨해요 ^^
장모님께서 돌아가시기 전까지 애지중지 하셨던 애라서요 ^^

되게 의미있는 취미를 시작하신것 같아요.
배우는 것을 다 알려주세요 ~ 자주 올려주세요.
제 와이프 bosai 좋아합니다.

ㅎㅎ 한식하우스님 의미있는 취미를 시작한 것은 아니고요.
전부터 장모님이 살아 생전에 기르시던 쥐똥나무를 제대로 돌보지 않은것 같아서 이발만 잠시 해준 것 뿐 입니다.
저도 분재는 전혀 몰라서요.
아마 전문가가 보셨다면 이렇게 전지하는게 어딨냐고 혼내셨을지 모릅니다. ㅎㅎ

You sure do take good care of that bonsai tree @sochul! I'm sure you are doing just fine with it :)

That's my friend.
As you say, I will take good care of bosai.
So that I could say that I did my best even though I met my mother - in - law in the sky.

All you can do is, to do your best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80