Dull writing bladesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

DQmbdT1J5pPgwbYh5hAcWUjyP88ZxELrS6LVgU2e43XsKd5_1680x8400.jpg


English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


My writing balds have been dulled, and so are many ..
Readers may not know for a moment
But I know because I write
I do not write analytical writings, but how do you feel the writers who write professional analysis articles?

The sword blade is dull if left unused
Of course, it gets dull faster
The sharpness of the blade can be maintained at all times by constantly changing it in the right way

There are two kinds of hobbies that I do not cook.

Kitchen knife collection and knife grinding
Above all, the grinding of the knife is carried out by the satisfaction of the sharpness of the blade as much as the effort it puts on
(When collecting knife, it is difficult for my wife to suck ...)

The sashimi is still too high for me
(I will someday reach that level and conquer the sword) I want to make a leap from the edge of kitchen knife to the ground of sashimi with constant effort

In order to get to the sake of the sashimi which is different from the Santoku knife and the Usubaya knife, it is necessary to transform into me other than a knife But now is not the time

Now is the time for me to change and grind a blunt blade

I wonder where I can find a good grinding stone today

If I use a blunt blade casually, knife blade is ruined
If I use a write blade casually, write balde is ruined

A well-knife blade is made with sharp cutting to material
A well-crafted writing blades are a perfect feeling to people

A well-knitted knife blade, to a material with sharp cutting
A well-written write blade, to a person with complete emotion

I know

When the time comes,
I have to change the blade

DQmf95oeiEsVw7m6vi5pTYLM7iQyAipGXhnrTtFdzd8QdDS_1680x8400.jpg

P.S : I personally like Misono products.
Even today I glide the blade. With the hope that my write blade will be sharp

follow me!

Sort:  

My friend
Your post is amazing
Very logical thinking
You make this post, play with logic
And I think that's very logical
You are very clever in making logic words
Associate it with writing

Menurut pemahaman saya , setelah membaca postingan ini, saya rasa ini post tentang logika pertumbuhan di steemit, dan bagaimana kita melakukan nya, seperti pisau, bagaimana kita menggunakannya , perlu pisau yang tajam dan bagus agar hasil potongan bagus, atau pedang
Begitu juga perkembangan kita dalam menulis, bagaimana kita menggunakan otak kita, dan selalu mengasah otak, agar tajam.
Atau memikirkan , agar perkembangan diri kita yang cepat, butuh jurus dan senjata yang ampuh

Bukankah begitu?

Bung Memberikan Thanks mengirim balasan saya Baca artikel
Kali ini saya harus menerjemahkan artikel saya ke dalam bahasa asli Anda adalah Indonesia
Saya harus menulis artikel ini harus disampaikan dengan benar

Kali ini, saya menulis banyak khawatir dan omgimyeo dalam bahasa Inggris
Saya khawatir apakah saya pikir artikel ini dibuat juga
Untungnya, banyak orang masih berpikir itu baik sebuah pikir posting saya sampai

weekend isian
Anda menghabiskan akhir pekan yang baik

Thanks for posting in English - It's great

@altcointrends Thanks friend
I feel that my English skills are improving a little bit these days.
Still, I think many expressions are strange.
Especially when I try to match the rhyme, is not my writing strange today?

Good job~~ A hard worker can beat a talented person. Thanks~

Thank you @kimsungmin nim
You do not forget today, stop by my post
I still have a lot of English expressions
So I can not tell you everything I want to express.
I believe that someday I will express what I want to express in English.
Thank you for your support.

absolutely, You can do it~~

Bro Same here my English writing is very poor but I'm keep trying to improve it :)

@arorapuneet My friends
I just followed you.
Next time I see you again at steemit
I do not want to act like the first person I saw ^ ^

Thank you for your interest in my writing and be a pleasant TGIF

Hy my friend Followed You check out my post hope you may like it :)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@farhanali/5-things-you-probably-don-t-know-about-bitcoin

@farhanali My friends
I saw your posting and my reply in your blog. ^^

heheheh scary, Good Post!

@princekayani My friends
Today I had a good post title. Hehehe
I still have not enough writing skills
I have to do well with the title.

I am writing hard, but it is not easy to express in English.
So the comment that congratulates you like this is a great power to me.
Thanks a lot and be a nice TGIF

yeah my dear, i always exploring you what you want to share here, its also for me, so you have done it very truly and with good content, so result is just nice effort! :) i am also weak in English as well hehehe :)

@princekayani My friends
It's not our native language.
We can not be the same people who speak English as their first language.
I just want you to say what I want to express.

But thank you for praising me today.

Welcome Friend! :)

The title got me here...... Thats not really a big problem, just keep on writing

@arorapuneet My friends
I just followed you.
Next time I see you again at steemit
I do not want to act like the first person I saw

I made the title well. ^^
Thank you for your interest in my writing and be a pleasant TGIF

Like a very precise friend.
Writing today means we've tried to write every history that happened.
At least we have written our own history. Because every thing we write will be a memory. Such memories will become history, at least for the writer himself.
However, in writing we must also pay attention to every developing science. We must know exactly what we write.
Like we cook friends. We need a lot of spices to lavish our food.
As well as the hobby of writing that needs to be sharpened, need to be sharpened let not dull.
Like a knife you convey, if not sharpened, the blade will be dull. When it's tumbul then just wait him will rust.

@husaini My friends
The wonderful comments you send me make me more powerful.
I post my life through steemit.
What I experienced in my personal history, what I felt
Perhaps I think that if I get older, I will read again what I have written.
I will do my best to write one day so that I will not be ashamed of that time.
And I am happy to have a friend like you who knows me who writes like this.

It's Friday, and I want to be a great TGIF for you too.

Thank you very much.

Always read your post dude, keep post @sochul

@azlansugihen My friend
Thank you for giving me such a wonderful comment.
A friend like you to me posting every day is a great strength to me
I will sleep now for another tomorrow's posting ^^

thanks for share...

@jondahl Thanks my friend
You come to my post today
I'm trying to develop it gradually.

I wonder how much I have improved today.
Have a nice weekend ~

Of course friends, I hope we share knowledge and visit ....

Bro I have tried writing in korean language
Hope you'll like it.
This is my first chance
https://steemit.com/kr/@heelzkinu/depression-how-to-get-rid-of-depression-yes-you-can-or-or

@heelzkinu My friends
I saw your posting.
Hangul is also a difficult language.
If you translate your articles into Hangul
I think it would be better to translate after writing the sentence more briefly.

I had to see what it meant for quite a while as I read.

Oh , thank you so much @sochul
Btw where are you from brother ?
And which language do you speak ?

Thanks my friend
Yeah , Can we be friends ?
I like the way you care for others @sochul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61