Do you have memories of absolute happiness that will be a force when you are tired?

in #writing7 years ago

대문.jpg

I started marriage more quickly than ordinary friends.
My wife was an office worker, and I was a university student. ^^ v
Those who have seen my posting may have noticed, but my parents died early, so I decided to marry early on in various situations, and I wanted to marry a wise and pretty woman.

There is an opportunity to never miss while living the world. I did not miss this chance I had in my life.

I spent 4 years of happy honeymoon life with Kokdak Kondak. I graduated from Univesity and got a job in the company. So my wife wanted a child.
She suffered a great wound in her heart by her legacy.
At that time, my life was a series of comings and goings between the company and the house.
I went out to see the stars in the morning and see them at night.
I thought it would be natural for the company to spend 12 to 14 hours every day.

My monthly salary alone made it hard for my wife and I to live in Seoul, and my wife was very tough, but I kept going to work and it was not bad for my family.
Ah! Of course, thanks to a cheerful wife who has a habit of saving, I also saved.

After that, she quit her job and stayed at home for a while.
From a woman's point of view, I heard that heritage is no different from giving birth to a child.
She would not be in a good condition, but she would add hurt to her heart.

At that time,
'Why am I throwing away my loved ones and spending two-thirds of the day on someone else's money?'

I resigned that day to the company that recognized my ability.
Then I came home and told my wife.
"I resigned today"
A wife who seems to think for a moment
"Honey, you decided to take it, I believe you."

And my wife and I traveled only for half a year.
Australia, Japan, Hong Kong .... I hang my bicycle on the roof of the car and fold a thick map book into a car around the country (including Jeju Island) ....

Of course, I spent all of the money I had.
Others may say to me, 'Do you boast that it's a good thing?'
It is the most memorable moments of my life with me and my wife with all kinds of stories.

My wife likes traveling very much.
I wanted to have a memorable memory of my own, above all, by healing the pain of heritage through a trip that my wife likes.

I would have believed then.
I think it's a good idea to reconsider now, but it was the best choice at the time and it still does not change.

Sometimes when life feels difficult, the memory of happiness that comes up absolutely becomes a driving force for truly difficulties.

It was @sochul which kept the life more than the memory.

Sort:  

Very meaningful post. Sometimes life gets so burdened by trying to make a good record and becoming "successful" that the person that we chose to share that success and dream with is taken for granted and lost along the way. You were smart to save the core of your happiness. All the best to you and yours.

@ Team101 buddy
Your comment makes me very happy
I am once again surprised by the fact that the comments given to people give this pleasure.
Thank you and thank you.

sounds like a wonderful memory @sochul nim
you seem to be doing fine now
see - you didn't need to ask for an advice :)
you can manage to find your way in it
sometimes its early sometimes its late
better early :)

@englishtchrivy nim
Thank you for telling me I'm doing well.
Always thinking differently seems to be a chance to look back at me.
Suddenly it seems to be true that it is not easy to answer a lot of followers and many comments.
Sometimes I always reflect on whether I have forgotten me in the past.
I think that if I only go ahead, I will make mistakes that I can not see around.
So I think it is necessary to look at me.

Your answer has been a force to me.
Thanks @englishtchrivy nim

Your story is very touching
You can be a great novelist
Try it once
Keep going happy steeming
God bless you @sochul

Upvoted and followed

The moment of my life was when i graduated from college and got a master degree in Computer Science, i felt like i was out of this world with the happiness thanks @sochul for the nice share..

@jzeek my friends
I would have been very happy even if I was you.
We seem to be growing up with the achievements we get from living the world.
For our growth this day!

@heelzkinu nim
(Nim is a Korean used in the same meaning as sir in English)
First of all, thanks for your reply to my article.
I have yet to write and write more, but I got a lot of courage from your reply.
I will try harder.
I will follow you.

I started marriage more quickly than ordinary friends.
I liked this thought ::))

@genyakuc My friends
Congratulations on your marriage.
I pray that the two will be one, not the one, and the joy will be doubled.

Great blog! Check out my new post @the.dajboz follow me! :)

@ The.dajboz Thank you for your interest in my article.

Cool posts my friend ^^

Hello my buddy
I am busy enough to not know how to spend a day these days.
Work at work and steemit
I am worried about what to post
But on the other hand, I am so busy that I can not find Buddy.
I have to move a little more deliberately.
But always thank you for coming to me.

Nice read! :)

@patrickmeier
Thank you for your interest in my writing ~
Have a great day.

Beautiful story buddy ... I m sorry for your earlier lost ... Atleast you are happy now !

@ Bryanlai98
It is an old thing now, but your words make me happy. Thank you very much.
And I am in the best condition with my wife since then, and it is better than now.
Your comment gave me a good feeling.
I also wish you a wonderful growth.

Good read mate, I was very young myself. Cheers

@mikenevitt Buddy
I appreciate you reading my post and giving a comment
One thing I want to say is
You have to take the opportunity that you do not want to miss in the world.
Whether it's a person or something.
I wish you a wonderful day.

Thank you cheers mate

Good job friend... I like it

@novale My friends
I read my article and thank you for your reply.
You are a great power to me.
I hope you are happy.

Thanks buddy, right now I am just plankton in the middle of the sea wide, easily crashing waves. hehe... @sochul

@luchibaguchi buddy
Thank you for expressing a wonderful picture.
I think that it is wonderful to be able to express many things in one picture.
I wish you a wonderful day today too ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97