You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philonous, where are you?

in #writing6 years ago

Hey, Will!
You have left some amazing comments on some of my posts so I wanted to swing by and say hi. I love your viewpoint on life and that you are taking time out to enjoy nature. It's important to take care of our mental health, I do the same thing every day.

I'm friends with Wes and it would be awesome to have you as part of the Discord group for veterans if you are open to joining us.

Ivy

Sort:  

Thank you, Ivy. I haven't even looked at Discord yet. So little time...so much I want to do! I will put the Vets' group on my priority list. The older I get, the more important my military experience becomes to me.

I understand completely! It's hard to make time for everything that we want to do in a day. I would definitely recommend joining Discord because there are a lot of potential friends and many resources that you would be able to utilize to get the word out about your great material. Totally up to you but we'd love to have you!
Ivy

Thanks, Ivy. I'm on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22