You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Shadow People From My Dreams Taught Me The Power of Fear and Improved My Writing

in #writing7 years ago

I used to think that dreams had a lot more significance than they actually do. I think they're interesting to explore now but not much more beyond that. The things you learn from dreams can only come from within yourself, which can be a serious barrier to learning.

Sort:  

I disagree with you. The greatest understandings of wisdom come from within, not out. We hold the Universe inside of ourselves.

That's totally fine to disagree. I do agree that wisdom is knowing yourself, but within the context of knowing how it interacts with the greater universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68