Sort:  

Thank you @snowflake. This is an excellent summary of the celeb community of Steemit. Yes what the analysis shows is the fact that if you are not known in the liberty community yet it takes time to build an audience. It is a great suggestion to continuously monitor all the newcomers who made it into the list of @masteryoda for the first time and when they actually started out on the network or if they had already celeb status in the liberty community.

I see you are a bodypainter. Post pics of that! People would want to see that. Cool Art does REALLY well here! And it does well more quickly than anything!

I got many followers from socializing (put my two cents in on other people's content). It's a lot of fun! So I'm hooked on Steemit and I have lots of posts and ideas in the work, but I never worry about it! I watch my blog intently anytime I post something tho to make sure I can reply quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42