You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Naquoya? - A Re-Introduction and Discussion About Value

in #writing7 years ago

Nice to read more about you Scott. I am sorry to hear about the cancer and heart attack but I am glad that you had/have crypto to help you financially. It seems like more and more young people are getting cancer these days. Two of my friends passed away in the last two years because of cancer, both in their 30s. I am glad you are finding writing therapeutic. I enjoy your blog and look forward to reading more. Wishing you good health!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time read through several of my intro posts. And yes, the cancer is the down side, but the crypto is the upside. Something positive to focus on in the at times turbulent experience. And writing actually is making a difference. Perhaps just emotionally, but I think that counts. As it impacts stress, and that impacts health, then writing (in a round about way) helps. Therefore what I am trying to say - Steemit is better than a hospital to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69