You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want to Write but have Nothing to Say // How do you Overcome Writer's Block?

in #writing7 years ago

Write a crypto review and analysis over the last months.. from investing in Steem to the power down.. to the sudden Steem value... Fear of missing out vs hodl...

Sort:  

I powered up on a personal loan, and for a few months, it looked like I was going to lose about 50% of what I put in, but if these prices hold another month or so, I will end up having made a good chunk. I will probably write about it once the process is done.

I was wondering if you felt cheated putting into Steem instead of bitcoin or otherwise. When you vanished for those months I was hoping that wasn't the cause.

It wasn't the cause, but it didn't help.

There is light at the end of the tunnel as they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25